December 31, 2021

Josi Sellars

1.1 min read| Published On: December 31st, 2021| 0 Comments|

By AkersMedia

Josi Sellars

1.1 min read| Published On: December 31st, 2021| 0 Comments|

Age: 26

Family: Two sisters, a brother, and LOTS of extended family.

My career: I currently teach horseback riding lessons, am partners with my sister, mom, and cousin in an apparel line called Cracker and Cur, and work cattle alongside my dad.

Greatest career accomplishment: That I literally get to do what I love for a career.

Top two things I am most passionate about are: Jesus and my family. Without Jesus I wouldn’t be where I am today. Without my family I wouldn’t be where I am today. I thank Jesus that I have the family I have and that we are all as close as we as because a lot of families don’t have that.

Three words that best describe me: Blunt, honest, God fearing.

Guilty pleasure: Sweets, but mainly donuts and chocolate. 

Life philosophy: Get up, go to work, and whatever you are doing, do it to the best of your ability and the rest will work itself out.

With $5million, I would: Buy a ranch with tons of cows and nice horses. I would also have to give some up to my husband and support his NASCAR dreams.

On my bucket list: To ride horses on the beach.

I most admire: My parents, because they are the true definition of God fearing, consistent, loving, and hard working. I really can’t think of anyone in this world, besides Jesus, I would look up to more than them.

About me: I’m not as mean as I look. You just have to get to know me.

Leave A Comment

About the Author: AkersMedia

Share This Story!

Never miss an issue,  Sign up for the Style Newletter!

Related articles